BTB Assembly

Board of Directors

  • Alžbeta Melicharová, Chairman of the Board
  • Alexander Smik, Member of the Board
  • Ľudmila Novacká, Member of the Board
  • Martin Volek, Member of the Board
  • Peter Petrovič, Member of the Board
  • Ján Buocik, Member of the Board
  • Michal Naď, Member of the Board
  • Soňa Svoreňová, Member of the Board

Supervisory Board

  • Marek Farkaš, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Slavomír Drozd, Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  • Peter Jakušík, Member of the Supervisory Board
  • Iveta Plšeková, Member of the Supervisory Board

Executive Director

  • Ing. Mgr. Tomáš Koniar, PhD.
Bratislava CARD

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.