Einstein

Bratislava ist wirklich eine Stadt für jeden, was auch schon Albert Einstein wusste, der uns hier besuchte und im Hotel Carlton übernachtete.

Unsere Innenstadt bietet viele tolle Cafés mit leckeren traditionellen, veganen oder Raw-Kuchen, feinem Kaffee oder auf moderne Küche aus fast allen Ecken der Welt spezialisierte Restaurants. Ihr Lieblingsetablissement finden Sie auf unserer Website oder mithilfe unserer App.

Wenn Sie Ihr Instagram-Profil mit einzigartigen Fotos füllen und Ihre Freunde beeindrucken wollen, besuchen Sie einen unserer Top 10 Instagram-Orte. Dies garantiert Ihnen ein Like nach dem anderen.

Vergessen Sie nicht, zu unseren Krönungsfeierlichkeiten zu kommen, ein Picknick während des Slovak Food Festivals zu genießen oder sich moderne Ballett-Tänzer aus der ganzen Welt anzuschauen. Im Volkswagen-Werk wiederum können Sie sich bei einer Fahrt mit dem Touareg im Gelände einen Adrenalinstoß holen.

Ihren Besuch sollten Sie auf jeden Fall mit einer Verkostung von Bier oder Essen (20 % Rabatt mit der Bratislava CARD) bereichern. Und dank Bratislava by Night erkunden Sie die Schönheit Bratislavas bei Nacht. Ihr Gehirnwindungen anstrengen können Sie im Aurelium Science Centre, und im Verkehrsmuseum wartet dann eine Sammlung historischer und futuristischer Fahrzeuge auf Sie.

Seit einiger Zeit breiten sich in Bratislava moderne Architektur und Design aus. Dadurch sind angenehme Orte zum Leben, zum Abhängen mit Freunden in Restaurants und zum Entspannen im Grünen entstanden. Hier sind unsere 5 Lieblingsorte mit Design des 21. Jahrhunderts:

  1. Eurovea
  2. River Park
  3. Danubiana Meulensteen Art Museum (20 % Ermäßigung mit der Bratislava CARD)
  4. Aupark
  5. Central
Bratislava CARD

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Informationen über die Cookie-Nutzung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Einstein

Bratislava is truly a city for everyone and Albert Einstein who visited us and spent a night at the Hotel Carlton knew that as well.

Our city center offers plenty of great cafes with delicious cakes from traditional to vegan or even raw, select coffee or restaurants, with a focus on modern cuisine from almost all corners of the world. You can find your favorite on our website or in our app.

If you’re hoping to fill your Instagram profile with unique photos and impress your friends, visit one of our top 10 Instagram spots. Like after like is guaranteed.

Do not forget to come to our coronation festivities, enjoy a picnic during the Slovak Food Festival or take in some dancers of modern ballet from around the world. At the Volkswagen factory, you can also enjoy adrenaline in the form of a ride in a Touareg in an off-road environment.

You should definitely enrich your visit with a tasting of beer or food (20% discount with Bratislava CARD) and thanks to Bratislava by Night you will be able to experience the beauty of Bratislava in the evening. Put your brain cells to work at the Aurelium Science Adventure Center, after which a collection of historical vehicles and futuristic models are waiting for you at the Museum of Transport.

Recently, modern architecture and design have been developing in Bratislava. These places provide a nice place to live, meet friends in restaurants, or relax in a green setting. Here are our 5 most popular sites with 21st century design:

  1. Eurovea
  2. River Park
  3. Danubiana Meulensteen Art Museum (20% discount with the Bratislava CARD)
  4. Aupark
  5. Central
Bratislava CARD

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close