London Philharmonic Orchestra


London Philharmonic Orchestra is playing all around the world with the established Juraj Valčuha. The concert will feature the young American violinist Stefan Jackiw as soloist. After his debut in Carnegie Hall The New York Times has stated that this brilliant and musical young talent has practically no limits.


London Philharmonic Orchestra

Juraj Valčuha – conductor

Stefan Jackiw – violin


Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra E Minor op. 64

Dmitri Schostakovich: Symphony no. 8 C Minor, op. 65 Stalingrad

Entrance fee: 35 €, 30 €, 25 €

Complete programme of the Bratislava Music Festival

Bratislava CARD

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.