Get in touch with us

The Tourist Information Centre is closed from 25th November 2021 until further notice.

In urgent cases, please contact us on workdays either by phone at +421 918 573 172 or email us at We are happy to answer your queries between 10:00 am and 3:00 pm.

Concert of Quasars Ensemble

3rd concert of Quasars Ensemble Concert Cycle in Slovak Radio in Bratislava.


Franz Liszt– La lugubre gondola No. 1 (1882)
Cecilia Villanueva(AR) – La silente góndola (2018)
William Dougherty (USA/FR) – A Stillness of Zero Sensation (2015)
Tristan Murail (FR) – Lachrymae (2011)
Roman Berger (PL/SK)– Requiem da camera with a Theme by W. Lutosławski (1998)

Quasars Ensemble
Ivan Buffa
– conductor, piano

Date and time: 18 September 2019, 7 pm
Place: Small Concert Hall of Slovak Radio, Mýtna 1, Bratislava
Free entrance

Organizer: QUASARS

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.