☎ Call our Tourist Information Centre: +421 2 5441 9410 (local rate)

Get in touch with us

We are here to to help you make the most of your visit. Whether you need directions or find out what’s happening in the city or the region during your trip, our friendly and experienced team is here to help you.

We are here for you 5 days a week: Monday – Friday: 9 am – 4:30 pm

  • +421 2 16 186 (local rate)
  • touristinfo@visitbratislava.com

Or visit us in one of our List of Tourist Information Centers

Concert of Quasars Ensemble

3rd concert of Quasars Ensemble Concert Cycle in Slovak Radio in Bratislava.


Franz Liszt– La lugubre gondola No. 1 (1882)
Cecilia Villanueva(AR) – La silente góndola (2018)
William Dougherty (USA/FR) – A Stillness of Zero Sensation (2015)
Tristan Murail (FR) – Lachrymae (2011)
Roman Berger (PL/SK)– Requiem da camera with a Theme by W. Lutosławski (1998)

Quasars Ensemble
Ivan Buffa
– conductor, piano

Date and time: 18 September 2019, 7 pm
Place: Small Concert Hall of Slovak Radio, Mýtna 1, Bratislava
Free entrance

Organizer: QUASARS
Web: quasarsensemble.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.