Get in touch with us

The Tourist Information Centre is closed from 25th November 2021 until further notice.

In urgent cases, please contact us on workdays at We are happy to answer your queries within 24 hours.

Martin Adámek & Martin Burlas LIVE!

The seventh subscription concert of the 90th anniversary season of the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra will be held in token of Slovak and world premieres. The phenomenal clarinettist Martin Adámek, the composer Martin Burlas and the renowned Hungarian conductor Zsolt Nagy will bring new music into the Pyramid.

Martin Burlas (1955)
Parallel Phobias (world premiere)
Magnus Lindberg (1958)
Clarinet Concerto (Slovak premiere)
András Szőllősy (1921 – 2007)
Transfigurazioni (Slovak premiere)

Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra
Martin ADÁMEK clarinet
Zsolt NAGY (HU) conductor

The concert is dedicated to Bystrík Režucha.

Great Concert Studio of the Slovak Radio
22nd March 2019 at 7 pm


This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.