☎ Rufen Sie unser Touristeninformationszentrum an: +421 2 5441 9410 (Ortstarif)

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind hier, um zu helfen, machen Sie das Beste aus Ihren Besuch. Brauchen Sie sich in der Stadt zurechtfinden oder möchten Sie einen erlebnisreichen Aufenthalt in der Stadt und im Umland verbringen, unser bereitwilliges und erfahrenes Team steht immer zu Ihren Diensten.

Wir sind 5 Tage die Woche für Sie da: Montag – Freitag 9:00 – 16:30 Uhr

  • +421 2 5441 9410 (Ortstarif)
  • touristinfo@visitbratislava.com

Oder besuchen Sie uns 7 Tage die Woche in einem unserer Touristeninformationszentren

Free WiFi im Stadtzentrum

Wie funktioniert das?

1. Willkommen im Netz VisitBratislava

Dieses Zugangsportal dient zur Anmeldung der Einrichtungen der Benutzer in das WiFi-Netz „VisitBratislava“, das den Zugang zu den touristischen Applikationen der Stadt gewährt, sowie auch den Internetzugang. Zur größeren Sicherheit in diesem Netz wird die direkte Kommunikation zwischen den angeschlossenen Einrichtungen nicht ermöglicht, nicht ermöglicht wird das Funktionieren von Risiko-Applikationen, sowie auch der Zugang zum ungeeigneten Inhalt im Internet. Ihre Anlässe zur Verbesserung des Dienstes, gleich ob aus der Sicht der Qualität, Applikationsfunktionalität oder Überdeckung, können Sie per E-Mail an die Adresse wifi@bratislava.sk, mit dem Gegenstand „WiFi“ anmelden, wo wir gerne auch Ihr positives Feedback begrüßen.

 2. Vorgangsweise der Registration der Einrichtung

Registrieren Sie Ihre Einrichtung in das Netz durch Abstimmung der Bedingungen der Dienstbenutzung des öffentlichen WiFi-Netzes „VisitBratislava“. Nach erfolgreicher Anmeldung wird sich die Begrüßungsseite abbilden, wo wir Ihnen bei Ihren nächsten Besuchen die touristischen Aktualitäten der Stadt anzeigen werden.

Bedingungen der Dienstverwendung des öffentlichen WiFi-Netzes Visit Bratislava

Bratislava CARD

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn Sie die Seite weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Informationen über die Cookie-Nutzung.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

☎ Call our Tourist Information Centre: +421 2 5441 9410 (local rate)

Get in touch with us

We are here to to help you make the most of your visit. Whether you need directions or find out what’s happening in the city or the region during your trip, our friendly and experienced team is here to help you.

We are here for you 5 days a week: Monday – Friday: 9 am – 4:30 pm

  • +421 2 16 186 (local rate)
  • touristinfo@visitbratislava.com

Or visit us in one of our List of Tourist Information Centers

Free WiFi in the City Center

How does it work?

1. Welcome to the network VisitBratislava

This access portal serves for a sign-up of user devices into the WiFi network “VisitBratislava”. The network provides access to the city’s tourist applications as well as to the Internet. For greater security of this network, the following is not allowed: direct communication between connected devices, malicious applications, access to inappropriate content on the Internet. Your suggestions to improve our service whether in terms of quality, application functionality or coverage can be sent to wifi@bratislava.sk, subject “WiFi”. Positive feedback is welcomed as well.

2. Device registration

A device is registered in the network by agreeing to the terms of use of the public WiFi network “VisitBratislava”. After a successful login, you will see a welcome page that features latest tourist news.

Terms of Use of the Public WiFi Network VisitBratislava

Bratislava CARD

This site uses cookies. By continuing to view this site, you agree to their use. Information on the use of cookies.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close